Hallituksen jäsenet

Osuuskunnan hallitus ja varajäsenet 2016-2017

Varsinaiset jäsenet Varajäsenet
Esa Vigren, puheenjohtaja
esa.vigren@kylakuitu.fi
Jarkko Niemelä
jarkko.niemela@kylakuitu.fi
Aki Nio
aki.nio@kylakuitu.fi
Jukka Kemppinen
jukka.kemppinen@kylakuitu.fi
Aulikki Kylliäinen
aulikki.kylliainen@kylakuitu.fi
Kalevi Korjala
kalevi.korjala@kylakuitu.fi
Heikki Koskinen
heikki.koskinen@tibnor.com
 
Antti Mesiäinen
antti.mesiainen@pp.inet.fi
 
Veikko Mitikka
veikko.mitikka@gmail.com
 
Seppo Rasi
seppo.rasi@kylakuitu.fi
 
Anniina Peltola
anniina.peltola@kylakuitu.fi